Steve’s blanket

I finally finished crocheting the last round of Steve’s afghan last night. I haven’t finished weaving in all the yarn ends from the color changes, but I figured I should post a picture of it now because I’ll probably be in a nursing home before I get all of these ends woven in!

Steve's afghan

Steve's afghan

I plan to make Tobin’s afghan next. He says he wants the same exact blanket with the same exact colors, but I’m sort of hoping that if I take him to the craft store to pick out yarn that he’ll end up choosing some different colors. I know if the boys have the same blanket that Tobin will just try to claim that they are both his. Don’t ask me how I know this…

2 thoughts on “Steve’s blanket

Leave a Reply

